Assumption Calendar
School Board meetings and members

Assumption Catholic School's Advisory board meets on the second Thursday of every month at 6:00 pm in the St. Leo's Hall Annex, with occasional exceptions. All meetings are open to the school and parish community.  Please check the school announcements for any changes in date or time. The board does not meet in July unless an extra session is agreed upon.

Assumption Catholic School Advisory Board Voting Members:

Breanna Osterhoudt

Rian Burkes

Cheryl Hanegmon, Vice Chair

Sarah Nelson 

Tom Kriske, Chair

Katie Fredeen, Secretary

Brian Koland


Non Voting Members:

Fr. Gabriel Waweru, Pastor and ex officio member

 Christine Grunenwald, School Interim Principal, ex officio member